We can help your budget go further and do more. Contact us to find out how.

Get in touch with Advanced Rehabilitation Technology.

Main Office

Advanced Rehabilitation Technology, Ltd
525 Winzeler Drive, Unit 1
Bryan, OH 43506
USA

Office: 419-636-2684
Fax: 419-636-7437
Email: info@artcoatingtech.com

Dustin Schlachter: dustin@artcoatingtech.com
Tod Schlachter: tod@artcoatingtech.com

Satellite Office

10 Lane Ave. La Vale, MD 21502

Contact Form

    Products and Services of Interest: check all that apply
    Manhole Lining Polyurea Coating (OBIC 1000)Culvert Lining Semi Structural Polyurea (OBIC 1200C)Potable Water Polyurea (OBIC 1100PW)Trenchless Directional Boring ExpertiseVac Truck CleaningCCTV Inspection

    Sales Map

    Click on your location on the map to contact your sales representative.

    Sales Map
    Kevin Appel Gary Mock Rusty Hesselschwardt Colton Shoemaker Derrick Short

    Kevin Appel

    Business Development

    Michigan, Indiana
    kappel@artcoatingtech.com

    Gary Mock

    VP of Sales & Marketing

    Western Ohio
    gary@artcoatingtech.com

    Rusty Hesselschwardt

    Business Development

    Western Pennsylvania, Western New York, Eastern Ohio, Western Maryland
    rusty@artcoatingtech.com

    Colton Shoemaker

    Business Development

    Eastern Pennsylvania, New Jersey, West Virginia
    colton@artcoatingtech.com

    Derrick Short

    Business Development

    Illinois, Indiana
    derrick@artcoatingtech.com