We can help your budget go further and do more. Contact us to find out how.

Get in touch with Advanced Rehabilitation Technology.

Main Office

Advanced Rehabilitation Technology, Ltd
01116 County Road 17
Bryan, OH 43506
USA

Office: 419-636-2684
Fax: 419-636-7437
Email: info@artcoatingtech.com

Dustin Schlachter: dustin@artcoatingtech.com
Tod Schlachter: tod@artcoatingtech.com

Satellite Office

10 Lane Ave. La Vale, MD 21502

Contact Form

Products and Services of Interest: check all that apply
Manhole Lining Polyurea Coating (OBIC 1000)Culvert Lining Semi Structural Polyurea (OBIC 1200C)Potable Water Polyurea (OBIC 1100PW)Trenchless Directional Boring ExpertiseVac Truck CleaningCCTV Inspection

Sales Map

Click on your location on the map to contact your sales representative.

Sales Map
Kevin AppelGary MockRusty HesselschwardtMichael CurrieKevin Appel

Kevin Appel

Business Development

Michigan, Delaware and Northern Indiana
kappel@artcoatingtech.com

Gary Mock

VP of Sales & Marketing

Ohio and Southern Indiana
gary@artcoatingtech.com

Rusty Hesselschwardt

Business Development

Western Pennsylvania, Western New York, West Virginia and Western Maryland
rusty@artcoatingtech.com

Michael Currie

Business Development

Eastern Pennsylvania, Eastern New York, Eastern Maryland, Virginia, New Jersey
michael@artcoatingtech.com

Kevin Appel

Business Development

Michigan, Delaware and Northern Indiana
kappel@artcoatingtech.com